A+W Lyon

The Amstein + Walthert SAS office offers engineering and project management services in fluids, thermal networks, electricity, SSI and environmental quality, as well as services as a project owner's assistant in the fields of energy management at the building and regional level, building physics, the environment and user comfort and well-being. From the renovation of historic buildings to the design and implementation of new projects in accordance with the highest energy and environmental standards, our employees combine scientific skills with a passion for their profession.

Based in Lyon and Paris, we are able to manage large-scale projects throughout France and overseas. Thanks to our long experience in sustainable construction, we have been able to capitalise on our unique know-how to develop simple, efficient and renewable projects for the greatest benefit of our clients and our planet. As a force of innovation, we are constantly researching and developing economical and sustainable solutions. 

Being on the way to 100% digital, our company is today a leader in the development of BIM. Our motivation is to accompany you in the realisation of your projects and we commit ourselves, in a responsible way, to carry them out with all the rigour and quality that are specific to our company.

 

management

Maucoronel Corentin

Maucoronel Corentin
Director
A+W Lyon

contact

Villemot Etienne

Villemot Etienne
Head of Sustainable Building Department
A+W Lyon

Rey Anne-Sophie

Rey Anne-Sophie
Administrative and HR Manager
A+W Lyon

Bealle Laurent

Bealle Laurent
Electricity HV/LV Project Manager
A+W Lyon

Hachler Pierre

Hachler Pierre
HVAC Fluids Project Manager
A+W Lyon

Garnier Alexandre

Garnier Alexandre
Electricity HV/LV Project Manager / SSI Coordinator
A+W Lyon

Houmam Hind

Houmam Hind
HVAC Fluids & Energy Project Manager / Carbon Energy Label Referent
A+W Lyon

Courchinoux Manon

Courchinoux Manon
QEB, Thermal and Energy project manager / HQE BD certification referent
A+W Lyon

Sautier Gabriel

Sautier Gabriel
QEB, Thermal and Energy Project Manager / NF Habitat HQE Referent
A+W Lyon

Lafage Paul
Modeller / BIM coordinator
A+W Lyon

Contact

Amstein + Walthert SAS
9 rue du Lac
F-69003 Lyon

+33 4 78 95 29 69

contact@amstein-walthert.fr

Branch office

Amstein + Walthert Paris
207 rue de Bercy - Wojo Gare de Lyon
F-75012 Paris

Legal form

Branch of Amstein + Walthert PLC in Zürich

A+W Lyon

Le bureau Amstein + Walthert SAS propose des prestations d’ingénierie / maîtrise d’œuvre en fluides, réseaux thermiques, électricité, SSI et qualité environnementale ainsi que des prestations d’Assistant à Maître d’Ouvrage dans les domaines de la maitrise de l’énergie à l’échelle du bâtiment et du territoire, de la physique du bâtiment, de l’environnement et du confort et bien-être des utilisateurs. De la rénovation de bâtiments historiques à la conception et réalisation de projets neufs selon les plus hauts standards énergétiques et environnementaux, nos collaborateurs allient compétences scientifiques et passion de leur métier.

Implantés à Lyon et Paris, nous sommes à même de gérer des projets d’envergure sur toute la France et Outremer. Forts de notre expérience de longue date dans la construction durable, nous avons su capitaliser pour développer un savoir-faire unique afin de concevoir des projets simples, efficaces et renouvelables pour le plus grand bénéfice de nos clients et de notre planète. Force d’innovation, nous sommes en perpétuelle recherche et développement de solutions économiques et pérennes. 

Etant sur la voie du 100% numérique, notre société est aujourd’hui leader dans le développement du BIM. Notre motivation est de vous accompagner dans la réalisation de vos projets et nous nous engageons, de manière responsable, à les mener à bien avec toute la rigueur et la qualité propres à notre entreprise.

Direction

Maucoronel Corentin

Maucoronel Corentin
Directeur
A+W Lyon

Contact

Villemot Etienne

Villemot Etienne
Responsable dép. Bâtiment durable
A+W Lyon

Rey Anne-Sophie

Rey Anne-Sophie
Responsable administrative et RH
A+W Lyon

Bealle Laurent

Bealle Laurent
Chargé d'affaires Electricité CFO CFA
A+W Lyon

Hachler Pierre

Hachler Pierre
Chargé d'affaires Fluides CVCS
A+W Lyon

Garnier Alexandre

Garnier Alexandre
Chargé d'affaires Electricité CFO CFA / Coordinateur SSI
A+W Lyon

Houmam Hind

Houmam Hind
Chargée d'affaires Fluides CVCS et Energie / Référente Label Energie Carbone
A+W Lyon

Courchinoux Manon

Courchinoux Manon
Chargée de projet QEB, Thermique et Energie / Référente certification HQE BD
A+W Lyon

Sautier Gabriel

Sautier Gabriel
Chargé d'affaires QEB, Thermique et Energie / Référent NF Habitat HQE
A+W Lyon

Lafage Paul
Modeleur / Coordinateur BIM
A+W Lyon

Contact

Amstein + Walthert SAS
57 boulevard Marius Vivier Merle
F-69003 Lyon

+33 4 78 95 29 69

contact@amstein-walthert.fr

Succursale

Amstein + Walthert Paris
207 rue de Bercy - Wojo Gare de Lyon
F-75012 Paris

 

Forme juridique

SAS - Société par actions simplifiée – (actionnaire unique)

Capital-actions

Au capital de 80'000 € - 799 246 343 R.C.S. Lyon