BIM/VDC

BIM/CAFM

BIM/computer-aided facility management

We support you when it comes to the effective use of information in the context of real-estate management, starting from the BIM specifications for your building project to their implementation and use in the context of real-estate management.

We provide you with appropriate applications that give you the support you need in the context of managing your real estate and that help you to manage your information efficiently and consistently over the entire life cycle.

We help you in the analysis and implementation of an efficient information management programme, in the selection and implementation of new solutions in the area of CAFM and in embedding these systems into your existing system environment.

  • BIM project specifications for the real-estate project from the perspective of the FM
  • Project management and evaluation of submitted data
  • Analysis of the CAFM applications environment
  • Needs analysis and drafting of specifications
  • Drafting of system and interface concepts
  • Tendering and awarding of contracts
  • Data processing support
  • Support during system introduction or upscaling
  • Training
  • Effectiveness monitoring and evaluation
  • Data recording and administration

expert

Kral Thomas

Kral Thomas
Bereichsleiter
A+W Zürich

RAVIER Thomas

RAVIER Thomas
Consultant Optimisation technique et énergétique
A+W Geneve

Digitisation@A+W

BIM is used to create a digital building model for the entire life cycle of a building. A BIM model is a data-rich, object-oriented, intelligent and digital presentation of the building. BIM is therefore not just a model, but a working method that networks all those involved.

We understand BIM as a holistic method to increase productivity in the construction and real estate industry, to improve quality in production and to increase transparency already in early phases. With BIM, the life-cycle costs for construction objects are reduced, the project duration is shortened, quality is improved and sustainability is enhanced!

However, the great potential of BIM can only be tapped by means of "structured information" and "continuous processes"! BIM requires a new understanding of design, construction and operation, an understanding that is oriented towards the principles of industrial production and agile approaches to software development. Digitalisation@A+W offers a comprehensive range of services and applications in the areas of consulting, collaboration, management, engineering, services and knowledge.

We anticipate the future and use digitisation to your and our advantage.

expert

Weber Markus

Weber Markus
Bereichsleiter BIM/VDC
A+W Zürich

Klingenfuss Manuel

Klingenfuss Manuel
Teamleiter
A+W Bern

Morales Rodrigo

Morales Rodrigo
Responsable de département BIM & Synthèse technique
A+W Geneve

Engineering

Scan2BIM - Digital inventory 

Using laser scanning with our latest generation laser equipment, we digitise reality and create the virtual basis in the form of precise point clouds and realistic photogrammetry for a wide range of applications.
 We see ourselves as experts in the acquisition, preparation and further processing of digital data according to specific customer requirements, whether it’s for the planning of a conversion or renovation, for control and quality assurance on the construction site or for supporting operation and maintenance.  

Aerial photographs 

Precise aerial photographs are taken using a quadcopter. The flight route is first calculated in the office before the quadcopter departs for the property site. The aerial photographs are then calculated into a point cloud using photogrammetry technology. These data from areas that are difficult to access, such as facades or roofs, are a very valuable addition to the static laser scans.

Georeferencing of point clouds 

To serve as a reliable source for verification and modelling, point clouds must be aligned in a known coordinate system. If georeferencing is requested, the following options are available:

  • The point cloud is referenced with the cadastral map on the basis of the X and Y coordinates in the horizontal plane.
  • By using a total station, the point cloud (generated both by laser scanners and by photogrammetry) can be precisely georeferenced to the local conditions in the Swiss national coordinates.

Field2BIM

Visualisation in the viewer  Using the 3D scans and 360° panoramic images created during the construction phase or after completion, we create a digital twin in one step, bringing together the visible and invisible. Field2BIM allows us to create the virtual planning basis from reality, so that renovations, refurbishments and conversions can be organised digitally and efficiently. In this way, people can virtually navigate their way through the building, operating and maintenance personnel can be supported in their work, and much more.

BIM modelling 

Based on a specially developed and high-performance component content, we model entire buildings or their energy and building services engineering. This component content can be adapted and scaled according to the defined use cases and can be used with the necessary classifications and information for individual requirements.

Semi-automated remodelling 

The remodelling of building services engineering is the most complex area in Scan2BIM projects. A large portion of the pipes and air ducts can be automatically located and modelled directly in their position. This process significantly reduces the manual post-processing time. Elements that were not automatically detected can be completed very efficiently.

Verification of model and point cloud 

After completion of an as-built model, it can be compared with the recorded point cloud. Deviations between the model and the point cloud are automatically visualised in a “heat map”. Recorded as conflicts, these deviations can be assigned to the relevant project participants, thus making collaboration in the project more efficient.

BIM2Field 

The digital information from the BIM model is made available on the construction site with BIM2Field. Targeted and application-specific, they increase the efficiency and quality of construction work. As mobile planning information, they are used, for example, for integrated defect management, for progress and quality control, for laser measuring, for the use of drilling robots, etc. 

BIM4FM 

BIM4FM enables us to create a seamless transition from the planning and construction process to management. The digital twin provides information for the efficient organisation of operation, maintenance and servicing. We provide support in ordering BIM4FM, in defining information requirements, in planning and construction facility management (PbFM), right through to checking data deliveries and implementing FM processes.

BIM2Sim 

We combine the structured information from the BIM process with the most modern, computer-aided calculation and simulation tools. Complex interactions between users, facade, building structure and building services can thus be holistically mapped and used over the entire life cycle of the property.

BIM2Prefab

Digitisation creates the basis for modular planning and industrial prefabrication. If required, we design the strategy to bring planning models to production maturity and coordinate the interfaces. We shift the construction work from the construction site to the workshop, thus increasing efficiency and quality.

City-BIM 

We model entire areas or districts and link static with dynamic information or information models with IoT (Internet of Things). In this way we create the basis for improvement in terms of quality of life and the environment, while at the same time optimising processes and reducing expenditure.

We are happy to support you with our comprehensive Scan2BIM range of services: 

  • Inventory of entire areas, buildings, facades, supporting structures, individual rooms, plant rooms, etc.
  • Preparation of the inventory and creation of property-oriented BIM models according to specific information requirements
  • Comparison of reality and virtual reality by overlaying point clouds and the model (e.g. pointing out building tolerances) 
  • Creation of a virtually accessible digital twin, for example to support operation and maintenance 
  • Enrichment of the digital twin with linked static information and dynamic IoT real-time data 
  • Use of the digital twin for navigation or guidance through buildings and for finding specific locations 
  • Photographs taken at the construction site, e.g. of installations in concrete before concreting, including a link to the model (glass digital twin) 
  • Intermediate photographs taken at the construction site for control and quality assurance or to find a solution to an installation problem 
  • As-built photographs after completion of the building for building documentation

expert

Dummermuth Daniel

Dummermuth Daniel
Bereichsleiter BIM/VDC
A+W Zürich

Klingenfuss Manuel

Klingenfuss Manuel
Teamleiter
A+W Bern

Morales Rodrigo

Morales Rodrigo
Responsable de département BIM & Synthèse technique
A+W Geneve

Ebara Malcolm

Ebara Malcolm
A+W Lausanne

Wyler Roland

Wyler Roland
Experte BIM
A+W St. Gallen

Management

BIM management 

We organise, lead and oversee the application of the BIM method and support the general manager with comprehensive knowledge and experience. After jointly formulating the BIM goals and information requirements, we create the BIM project execution plan, set up the BIM process, provide the digital collaboration platform, organise the coordination process and ensure quality.

Information management 

Instead of plans and documents, digitalisation is generating more and more structured information, some of which is available throughout the entire life cycle of a building to support planning, execution and operation. We individually structure, classify and manage this information, focusing on the respective requirements and use cases.

Lean Construction Management 

LCM takes the lean principles from industrial production and agile approaches from software development and adapts these for the construction sector. We manage the planning process, focusing on efficiency and quality on the construction site. The construction process is timed and monitored down to the smallest detail and, if necessary, to the day.

BIM coordination

If required, we coordinate the application of the BIM method and support and accompany project teams in all methodological and technological matters. We lead the coordination process, check and validate the sub and functional models, create the coordination models and oversee the ICE (Integrated Concurrent Engineering) sessions.

expert

Strathaus Thorsten

Strathaus Thorsten
Senior Consultant BIM
A+W Zürich

Klingenfuss Manuel

Klingenfuss Manuel
Teamleiter
A+W Bern

Morales Rodrigo

Morales Rodrigo
Responsable de département BIM & Synthèse technique
A+W Geneve

Collaboration

Agile collaboration 

Agile process models and organisational forms have become important factors for the efficient realisation of projects in the IT industry. We combine Scrum and Kanban elements, adapt them to the collaboration culture and processes of the construction industry and provide methods and tools for agile collaboration.

Common Data Environment

We organise and manage the digital collaboration platform with scalable and individual modules that meet the project requirements. This enables the joint editing and filing of BIM models and documents, the networking of models and information, integrated project control and work management as well as exchanges and meetings - regardless of location.

Integrated Project Delivery 

With IPD, we take completely new and unconventional paths, bringing together the people, systems, corporate structures and practices involved in the project in a collaborative process. This enables all parties involved to use their talents and experience to improve project results, increase value for clients, reduce surplus/deficits and increase efficiency throughout all planning and construction phases.

expert

Glättli Thomas

Glättli Thomas
Senior Consultant
A+W Zürich

Klingenfuss Manuel

Klingenfuss Manuel
Teamleiter
A+W Bern

Morales Rodrigo

Morales Rodrigo
Responsable de département BIM & Synthèse technique
A+W Geneve

BIM/VDC

Projekte

BIM/CAFM

BIM/Computer Aided Facility Management

Nous vous assistons dans la gestion des informations immobilières, depuis les prescriptions BIM d’un projet d’ouvrage, jusqu’au transfert et à l’utilisation des informations dans le cadre de l’exploitation.

Le recours à des applications appropriées vous procure un soutien non négligeable pour l’administration de vos biens immobiliers et la gestion efficace et cohérente de vos données, tout au long du cycle de vie.

Nous vous assistons pour l’analyse et la mise en place d’une gestion efficace des informations, le choix et la mise en œuvre de nouvelles solutions de CAFM et l’intégration de ces systèmes dans votre environnement existant.

  • Prescriptions et exigences BIM du projet d’ouvrage, du point de vue du facility management
  • Accompagnement du projet d’ouvrage et contrôle des données fournies
  • Analyse de l’environnement applicatif en matière de CAFM
  • Inventaire des besoins et cahiers des charges
  • Concept de système et d’interfaces
  • Appel d’offres et attribution
  • Assistance à la préparation des données
  • Accompagnement à l’introduction/l’extension du système
  • Formation
  • Contrôle des performances, évaluations
  • Gestion et saisie des données

Expert-e

Kral Thomas

Kral Thomas
Bereichsleiter
A+W Zürich

RAVIER Thomas

RAVIER Thomas
Consultant Optimisation technique et énergétique
A+W Geneve

Formation

Formation et intégration des nouveaux employés

Les nouvelles méthodes, procédures et techniques nécessitent une formation continue. C’est pourquoi nous proposons à nos collaborateurs, clients et partenaires une offre complète de cours, de webinaires et une assistance individuelle. Dans les projets concrets BIM/VDC, nous intégrons et accompagnons les personnes concernées à l’aide d’offres personnalisées.

Formation en ligne

Nous offrons à nos collaborateurs, clients et partenaires une plateforme numérique de formation en ligne à des fins d’apprentissage et de formations continues indépendantes du temps, du lieu et des équipements. Notre grande offre de plus de 100 cours de formation en ligne sur les logiciels du domaine, tels que Autodesk Revit, Navisworks, BIM 360, Microsoft Office, les produits Adobe et les formations BIM, est étendue en permanence avec notre propre contenu. Pour la présentation et la distribution de matériel d’apprentissage ainsi qu’en soutien à la communication interpersonnelle, nous misons sur les médias numériques.

Expert-e

Vasquez Bianca

Vasquez Bianca
Expertin BIM
A+W Zürich

Aebersold Luc

Aebersold Luc
Consultant
A+W Bern

Morales Rodrigo

Morales Rodrigo
Responsable de département BIM & Synthèse technique
A+W Geneve

Engineering

Scan2BIM – Inventaire numérique

Au moyen d’un balayage laser à l’aide de notre équipement laser de dernière génération, nous numérisons la réalité et créons la base virtuelle sous forme de nuages de points exacts et de photogrammétrie réaliste pour diverses applications. Nous nous considérons comme experts en matière d’acquisition, de préparation et de traitement des données numériques selon les besoins spécifiques des clients, que ce soit pour planifier une conversion ou une rénovation, pour le contrôle et l’assurance qualité sur le chantier ou pour soutenir l’exploitation et la maintenance.  

Photographies aériennes

Des photographies aériennes précises sont prises à l’aide d’un quadrirotor (un aéronef à quatre rotors). L’itinéraire de vol est d’abord calculé dans le bureau, puis un survol de la propriété est effectué. Ensuite, les photographies aériennes sont calculées, au moyen de la technique de photogrammétrie, en un nuage de points. Ces données, concernant par exemple des zones difficiles d’accès, telles que les façades ou les toits, sont un très bon complément aux balayages laser statiques.

Géoréférencement des nuages de points

Pour servir de source fiable de vérification et de modélisation, les nuages de points doivent être alignés dans un système de coordonnées connu.  Si un géoréférencement est requis, les possibilités suivantes peuvent être proposées :

  • Le nuage de points est référencé avec la carte cadastrale à l’aide des coordonnées X et Y dans le plan horizontal.
  • À l’aide d’un tachéomètre, le nuage de points (généré à la fois par des scanners laser et par photogrammétrie) peut être géoréférencé exactement à la situation locale dans les coordonnées nationales suisses.

Field2BIM – Visualisation dans la visionneuse

à l’aide des balayages 3D et des images panoramiques 360° créés lors de la phase de construction ou après l’achèvement, nous créons un jumeau numérique en une seule étape, réunissant le visible et l’invisible. Avec Scan2BIM, nous créons la base de planification virtuelle à partir de la réalité, afin que les rénovations, les assainissements et les transformations puissent être organisés de manière efficace au format numérique. Ainsi, il est possible de naviguer virtuellement dans le bâtiment, le personnel d’exploitation et de maintenance peut être soutenu dans son travail et bien plus encore.

Modélisation BIM

Sur la base d’un contenu de composants spécialement développés et performants, nous modélisons des bâtiments entiers ou leur technique de l’énergie et du bâtiment. Ce contenu de composants peut être adapté et mis à l’échelle en fonction des cas d’utilisation définis et peut être utilisé avec des classifications et des informations nécessaires pour répondre à des besoins individuels.

Post-modélisation semi-automatique

La post-modélisation de la technique du bâtiment est le domaine le plus complexe en ce qui concerne les projets Scan2BIM. Une grande partie des tuyaux et des conduits d’air peuvent être automatiquement localisés et modélisés directement à leur position. Ce processus réduit considérablement le temps de post-traitement manuel. Les éléments qui n’ont pas été reconnus automatiquement peuvent être très efficacement complétés.

Vérification du modèle et du nuage de points

Après avoir terminé un modèle conforme à l’exécution, il peut être comparé avec le nuage de points enregistré. Les écarts entre le modèle et le nuage de points sont automatiquement visualisés dans une carte de chaleur « Heatmap ». Enregistrées comme des conflits, ces déviations peuvent être attribuées aux participants correspondants du projet, ce qui rend la collaboration dans le projet plus efficace.

BIM2Field

Les informations numériques du modèle BIM sont disponibles sur le chantier grâce au BIM2Field. Axés sur les groupes cibles et spécifiques à l’application, ils augmentent l’efficacité et la qualité de l’exécution des travaux. En tant qu’informations de plans mobiles, elles sont utilisées, par exemple, pour la gestion intégrée des défauts, le contrôle de l’avancement et de la qualité, les mesures par laser, l’utilisation des robots de forage, etc.

BIM4FM

BIM4FM nous permet de créer une transition sans faille du processus de planification et de construction à la gestion. Le jumeau numérique fournit les informations nécessaires à une organisation efficace de l’exploitation, de la maintenance et de l’entretien. Nous vous accompagnons lors de la commande de BIM4FM, de la définition des besoins en informations, dans la gestion des installations liées à la planification et la construction (PbFM), jusqu’au contrôle des livraisons de données et à la mise en œuvre dans les processus de gestion des installations (FM).

BIM2Sim 

Nous combinons les informations structurées issues du processus BIM avec les outils de calcul et de simulation assistés par ordinateur les plus modernes. Ainsi, il est possible de modéliser de manière globale des interactions complexes entre l’utilisateur, la façade, la structure et la technique du bâtiment et de les utiliser tout au long du cycle de vie du bien immobilier.

BIM2Prefab

La numérisation crée les bases de la planification modulaire et de la préfabrication industrielle. Si nécessaire, nous concevons la stratégie pour amener les modèles de planification sur le lieu de production et coordonnons les interfaces. De cette manière, nous délocalisons les travaux de construction du chantier à l’atelier et augmentons ainsi l’efficacité et la qualité.

City-BIM

Nous modélisons des zones ou des districts entiers et nous interconnectons des informations statiques avec des informations dynamiques ou des modèles d’information avec l’IDO (internet des objets – Internet of Things). Cela permet de créer la base visant à améliorer la qualité de la vie et l’environnement, tout en optimisant les processus et en réduisant les dépenses.

Nous sommes heureux de vous aider grâce à notre offre de services Scan2BIM complète : 

  • Inventaire de zones entières, de bâtiments, de façades, de structures porteuses, de pièces individuelles, de centres techniques, etc.
  • Préparation d’inventaires et création de modèles BIM orientés objet en fonction des besoins spécifiques en matière d’information
  • Comparaison de la réalité et de la virtualité par superposition des nuages de points et du modèle (par exemple, en indiquant les tolérances des bâtiments)
  • Création d’un jumeau numérique virtuellement praticable, par exemple, pour soutenir l’exploitation et la maintenance
  • Enrichissement du jumeau numérique avec des informations statiques liées et des données dynamiques en temps réel de l’IDO
  • Utilisation du jumeau numérique pour la navigation ou le guidage à travers les bâtiments et recherche d’emplacements spécifiques
  • Enregistrements sur le chantier, par exemple, d’installations dans le béton avant le bétonnage, notamment la liaison avec le modèle (jumeau numérique en verre)
  • Enregistrements intermédiaires sur le chantier pour le contrôle et l’assurance qualité ou pour trouver une solution à un problème d’installation
  • Enregistrements de l’état de la construction après l’achèvement du bâtiment pour la documentation du bâtiment

Expert-e

Dummermuth Daniel

Dummermuth Daniel
Bereichsleiter BIM/VDC
A+W Zürich

Klingenfuss Manuel

Klingenfuss Manuel
Teamleiter
A+W Bern

Morales Rodrigo

Morales Rodrigo
Responsable de département BIM & Synthèse technique
A+W Geneve

Wyler Roland

Wyler Roland
Experte BIM
A+W St. Gallen

Conseil

Transformation BIM

Afin d’introduire de façon ordonnée et efficace la méthode BIM, nous soutenons des organisations et entreprises dans l’élaboration de la stratégie et de la feuille de route. Avec des conférences d’entrée, l’animation d’ateliers et l’élaboration de plans individuels de transformation par étapes, nous accompagnons l’introduction de la méthode BIM jusqu’à l’accueil et l’intégration des nouveaux employés.

Commander correctement le BIM

Nous conseillons et assistons les maîtres d’ouvrage dans l’élaboration des fondamentaux pour une commande du BIM orientée sur objectif. Nous, formulons les objectifs et exigences d’informations du BIM, créons des modèles pour le plan de déroulement du projet BIM et portons assistance dans l’intégration de la méthode au sein des processus établis.

Responsabilité BIM

Sur demande, nous prenons la responsabilité du maître d’ouvrage ou du donneur d’ordre et représentons ses intérêts dans l’application de la méthode BIM à titre fiduciaire envers les contractants. Nous organisonségalement le déroulement du projet et la planification du processus, vérifions le processus BIM de planification et validons les livraisons de données.

Expert-e

Weber Markus

Weber Markus
Senior Manager Consulting BIM
A+W Zürich

Klingenfuss Manuel

Klingenfuss Manuel
Teamleiter
A+W Bern

Morales Rodrigo

Morales Rodrigo
Responsable de département BIM & Synthèse technique
A+W Geneve

Digitalisation@A+W

Avec le BIM, Building Information Modeling, c’est un modèle numérique de bâtiment qui est créé pour tout le cycle de vie d’un ouvrage. Un modèle BIM est une présentation numérique riche en données, orientée objet et intelligente de l’ouvrage. C’est pourquoi le BIM n’est pas seulement un modèle, mais une méthode de travail mettant en réseau toutes les parties prenantes.

Nous entendons le BIM comme méthode globale pour accroître la productivité dans l’économie de la construction et de l’immobilier, améliorer la qualité de la production et augmenter la transparence dès les phases précoces. Avec le BIM, les coûts du cycle de vie des biens immobiliers sont réduits, la durée du projet raccourcie, la qualité des travaux augmentée et la durabilité accrue !

Cependant, les potentiels importants pouvant s’obtenir avec le BIM ne se réalisent qu’à l’aide des « informations structurées » et de « procédés continus » ! Le BIM implique une nouvelle compréhension pour la conception, la construction et l’exploitation, ainsi qu’une compréhension s’orientant sur les principes de la production industrielle et des approches lucides du développement logiciel. La digitalisation@A+W propose pour cela une offre complète de prestations et applications dans les domaines du conseil, de la collaboration, du management, de l’ingénierie, des services et du savoir. Nous anticipons le futur et tirons profit des avantages de la numérisation pour vous et pour nous.

Expert-e

Weber Markus

Weber Markus
Senior Manager Consulting BIM
A+W Zürich

Klingenfuss Manuel

Klingenfuss Manuel
Teamleiter
A+W Bern

Morales Rodrigo

Morales Rodrigo
Responsable de département BIM & Synthèse technique
A+W Geneve

Management

BIM Management

Nous organisons, pilotons et animons l’application de la méthode BIM et assistons l’entreprise générale avec des connaissances complètes et des retours d’expériences. Après avoir formulé en commun les objectifs BIM et les exigences d’informations, nous élaborons le plan de déroulement BIM du projet, montons le processus BIM, mettons à disposition la plateforme numérique collaborative, organisons le processus de coordination et sécurisons la qualité.

Gestion des informations

Au lieu de plans et de documents, grâce à la numérisation, des informations toujours plus structurées sont créées, et dont certains sont à disposition sur tout le cycle de vie d’un ouvrage, en assistance durant la planification, l'exécution et l’exploitation. Nous structurons, classifions et gérons individuellement ces informations, centrées sur les exigences et Use-Cases respectifs.

Lean Construction Management

La LCM adapte pour le secteur du bâtiment les principes de réduction provenant des productions industrielles et des approches lucides du développement de logiciels. Nous animons le processus de planification, lequel se concentre sur l’efficacité et la qualité du chantier. L’exécution du chantier est cadencée et surveillée jusque dans les moindres détails et au besoin au jour près.

Coordination BIM

Au besoin nous coordonnons l’application de la méthode BIM, et soutenons et accompagnons les équipes de projet dans tous les aspects méthodologiques et technologiques. Nous dirigeons le processus de coordination, vérifions et validons les modèles partiels et spécialisés, créons les modèles de coordination et animons les sessions ICI (Co-Ingénierie intégrée).

Expert-e

Strathaus Thorsten

Strathaus Thorsten
Senior Consultant BIM
A+W Zürich

Klingenfuss Manuel

Klingenfuss Manuel
Teamleiter
A+W Bern

Morales Rodrigo

Morales Rodrigo
Responsable de département BIM & Synthèse technique
A+W Geneve

Collaboration

Collaboration lucide

Dans l'industrie IT, les modèles de procédure et les formes d'organisation lucides sont devenus des facteurs essentiels à la réalisation efficace des projets. Nous combinons des éléments des méthodes Schwaber-Sutherland (Scrum) et Kanban, puis les adaptons dans la culture collaborative et dans les processus de l'industrie de la construction. Par ailleurs, nous mettons à disposition des méthodes et des outils au service d'une collaboration lucide.

Environnement informatique

Nous organisons et gérons la plateforme collaborative numérique à l’aide de modules d’échelles variables et individuels, répondant aux exigences du projet. Cela permet de traiter et déposer en commun des modèles BIM et des documents, de mettre en réseau des modèles et des informations, la commande de projet intégrée et la gestion du travail ainsi que l’échange et les réunions, indépendamment du lieu.

Livraison de projet intégrée

Avec la LPI, nous empruntons des chemins totalement nouveaux et non conventionnels, réunissant les personnes, les systèmes, les structures et les pratiques d’entreprises prenant part au projet, au sein d’un processus collaboratif. Ainsi, tous les participants peuvent, à l’aide de leurs talents et expériences, améliorer les résultats du projet, accroître la valeur pour le donneur d’ordre, réduire les excédents/déchets et augmenter l’efficacité sur toutes les phases de planification et de construction.

Expert-e

Glättli Thomas

Glättli Thomas
Senior Consultant
A+W Zürich

Klingenfuss Manuel

Klingenfuss Manuel
Teamleiter
A+W Bern

Morales Rodrigo

Morales Rodrigo
Responsable de département BIM & Synthèse technique
A+W Geneve

Services

Réalité virtuelle

Avec la réalité virtuelle nous rendons nos études interactives dans un environnement virtuel, généré par ordinateur. Les biens immobiliers peuvent ainsi déjà être parcourus virtuellement avant leur réalisation. Les contrôles visuels peuvent être effectués et les potentiels d’optimisation détectés précocement.

Réalité augmentée/mixte

Les univers réel et virtuel se mélangent dans la réalité augmentée et mixte. Il est ainsi possible d’observer par exemple différentes variantes d’équipement dans un local réel ou bien de comparer les études avec la réalité pour garantir l’avancement et la qualité.

IdO - Internet des Objets

L’« Internet des Objets », c’est l’habitat du futur connecté - grâce aux technologies numériques et à la mise en réseau de « choses », il est possible d’engendrer de manière très simple des améliorations en termes de qualité de vie et d’environnement. Nous mettons en réseau des informations statiques issues du processus BIM avec des données IdO, et créons des avantages supplémentaires pour nos clients et l’environnement.

OPM - Optimisation de performance s’appuyant sur un modèle

Les exigences posées aux bâtiments sont toujours plus complexes : Avec l’OPM, le système multidisciplinaire du bâtiment sera optimisé de façon transparente et justifiable, et les écarts entre la « planification » et la « réalité » (écart de performance) seront éliminés de façon durable. Des processus et informations continus viennent parfaire l’interface entre la planification, la réalisation et l’exploitation. Nous augmentons ainsi l’efficacité, la qualité et la durabilité des biens immobiliers.

Expert-e

Dummermuth Daniel

Dummermuth Daniel
Bereichsleiter BIM/VDC
A+W Zürich

Klingenfuss Manuel

Klingenfuss Manuel
Teamleiter
A+W Bern

Morales Rodrigo

Morales Rodrigo
Responsable de département BIM & Synthèse technique
A+W Geneve