TEAM 21 TOTALUNTERNEHMUNG AG

Your leading general planner and total contractor for complex building systems engineering.

Services

When it comes to complex projects involving building systems engineering, comprehensive expertise and wide-ranging experience are critical factors for success. That’s why you can count on TEAM 21.

Expertise and experience

From construction management or quality assurance to being entrusted as total contractor: our team has the expertise and experience it takes to tackle demanding projects. We develop carefully and cleverly conceived solutions for mastering new challenges and we set benchmarks. If necessary, we work with specialists from our parent company – always with the aim of putting together a custom package of services to exactly meet your needs.

Service range

General engineering planner

TEAM 21 is the sole contractual partner for planning, development and supervising implementation.

General engineering contractor

TEAM 21 is the sole contractual partner for implementation, coordination and monitoring of construction work by the individual sub-contractors. We build and hand over to you a turn-key property.

Total engineering contractor

TEAM 21 is the sole contractual partner for planning, development and implementation.
As a total contractor, we assume in addition to general contracting the planning and development work.

Construction management for engineering

As implementation supervisor, TEAM 21 takes responsibility for the quality-conscious, economical and timely execution of construction work. This includes ensuring compliance with safety and environmental regulations.

Quality assurance for engineering

By taking responsibility for quality assurance on behalf of the client, TEAM 21 ensures quality-conscious, economical and timely planning and implementation.

Quality Management

Uncompromising quality assurance is one of our strategic objectives. We maintain a finely differentiated quality management system (QM system). The system is adapted to the nature of the service company TEAM 21 and is based on clearly defined processes.

About us

Behind 21 TEAM are experienced planners, engineers and consultants – this is where our core competencies lie. Our focus is on complex projects in the field of building systems engineering. With this background, we are able to offer you real added value as a general or total contractor.

Philosophy

We at TEAM 21 attach great importance to vital partnerships. Whether internal or external staff, employee or client, engineer or apprentice: we all meet on a level playing field. And we are open and honest with each other.

We offer our clients a tailor-made full package – from planning through to commissioning and handover of the finished project. We tackle technical challenges with sporting ambition. You as a client can rely on carefully considered solutions.

We provide our services efficiently and without duplicated effort. We are aware of and master the interfaces and avoid any frictional losses. You as a client benefit from greater security and clear lines of responsibility – all from a single source.

Organization

TEAM 21 Totalunternehmung AG is a subsidiary of Amstein + Walthert AG in Zurich. TEAM 21 focuses on services as a general planner, general contractor and total contractor for complex building systems engineering. The company was founded in December 2012.

Facts

Insurance

  • Against personal injury and material damage in the amount of 20 million CHF 
  • Against building damage and financial losses in the amount of 5 million CHF

Association memberships

Contact

Whether as a client or employee: at TEAM 21, you’ve come to the right place if you love exciting challenges. You are most welcome.

contact

Scheffler Thomas

Scheffler Thomas
Managing Director
TEAM21

TEAM 21
TOTALUNTERNEHMUNG AG

Generalplaner, General-
& Totalunternehmung
für technische Projekte

Andreasstrasse 5
CH-8050 Zürich

+41 44 308 41 11

info@team21.ch

____

Facts and Figures

Share capital: 1.0 million CHF, fully owned by Amstein + Walthert AG

Dez 2012
Founding
Public limited company
Legal form
1.0 million CHF
Share capital

TEAM 21 TOTALUNTERNEHMUNG AG

TEAM 21: un planificateur général et un entrepreneur total de premier plan pour des projets complexes dans le domaine de la technique du bâtiment.

Prestations

Le savoir-faire et l’expérience sont des facteurs de réussite déterminants, surtout lors de projets complexes dans le domaine de la technique du bâtiment. Dans ce domaine, vous pouvez compter sur TEAM 21.

Savoir-faire et expérience

De la direction des travaux à l’entreprise totale en passant par l’assurance qualité, notre équipe possède le savoir-faire et les expériences nécessaires à la réalisation de projets exigeants. Nous développons des solutions bien pensées et instaurons des standards permettant de relever de nouveaux défis. En fonction des besoins, nous collaborons également avec les spécialistes de notre maison-mère sans jamais perdre de vue notre objectif: mettre au point un ensemble de prestations sur mesure et parfaitement adapté à vos besoins.

Offre de services

Planification générale technique

TEAM 21 est votre partenaire contractuel unique pour la planification, l’étude de projet et l’accompagnement tout au long de la réalisation.

Entreprise générale technique

TEAM 21 est votre partenaire contractuel unique pour la réalisation, la coordination et la surveillance des travaux d’exécution réalisés par les différents entrepreneurs. Nous élaborons et vous remettons un projet clés en main.

Entreprise totale technique

TEAM 21 est votre partenaire contractuel unique pour la planification, l’étude de projet et la réalisation. En tant qu’entreprise totale, nous prenons également en charge les travaux de planification et d’élaboration de projet, en plus des travaux de construction réalisés en tant qu’entreprise générale.

Direction des travaux technique

En tant que responsable de l’accompagnement de la réalisation, TEAM 21 s’assure que les travaux sont exécutés dans le respect du budget, des délais et de la qualité requise. Cela implique également la garantie du respect des prescriptions de sécurité et des réglementations relatives à l’environnement.

Assurance qualité technique

En tant que responsable de l’assurance qualité du point de vue du mandant, TEAM 21 garantit une planification et une réalisation dans le respect du budget, des délais et de la qualité requise.

Gestion de la qualité

La garantie d’une assurance qualité sans compromis rentre dans le cadre de nos objectifs stratégiques. Nous gérons et entretenons un système de gestion de la qualité différencié (système QM). Basé sur des processus clairement définis, le système est adapté à l’activité du prestataire de services TEAM 21.

 

Entreprise

TEAM 21, c’est une équipe de planificateurs, d’ingénieurs et de conseillers expérimentés: là réside notre compétence première. Nous nous concentrons sur des projets complexes dans le domaine de la technique du bâtiment. C’est pourquoi nous pouvons vous proposer de réels avantages en tant qu’entrepreneur général ou total.

Philosophie

Nous tenons à instaurer des partenariats véritablement actifs, que ce soit à l’échelle interne ou externe, avec des collaborateurs ou des donneurs d’ordres, des ingénieurs ou des apprentis. Nous travaillons sur un pied d’égalité, en faisant preuve d’ouverture et de transparence.

Nous proposons à nos clients une offre globale sur mesure, qui va de la planification à la remise des clés en passant par la mise en service. Nous relevons les défis techniques avec ambition et détermination. Vous pouvez vous appuyer sur des solutions éprouvées.

Nous fournissons nos prestations avec efficacité et sans doublons. Nous connaissons et maîtrisons les interfaces et nous évitons les dysfonctionnements. Les donneurs d’ordres bénéficient d’une plus grande sécurité et de responsabilités clairement définies – le tout, d’un seul prestataire.

Organisation

TEAM 21 Totalunternehmung AG est une filiale de Amstein + Walthert AG basée à Zurich. TEAM 21 fournit des prestations en tant que planificateur général, entrepreneur général et entrepreneur total pour des projets complexes dans le domaine de la technique du bâtiment. L’entreprise a été créée en décembre 2012.

Faits

Assurance

Personnes et dommages CHF 50 Mio. (double garantie)
Dégâts matériels CHF 10 Mio. (double garantie)
Couverture étendue pour pertes financières CHF 2 Mio. (double garantie)

Affiliation

Contact

Que vous soyez clients, donneurs d’ordres ou collaborateurs: vous avez frappé à la bonne porte, si vous aimez les défis passionnants. Vous êtes les bienvenus.

Contact

Scheffler Thomas

Scheffler Thomas
Geschäftführer
TEAM21

TEAM 21
TOTALUNTERNEHMUNG AG

Generalplaner, General-
& Totalunternehmung
für technische Projekte

Andreasstrasse 5
CH-8050 Zürich

+41 44 308 41 11

info@team21.ch

____

Facts & Figures

Capital-actions: CHF 1 million, détenu à 100% par Amstein + Walthert AG

2012
Création: décembre
CHF 1 million
Capital-actions
société anonyme
Forme juridique